is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jonathan Winters?

My cousin sent me this photo yesterday. It's cute and all, but, looking at it, and then looking in the mirror, at my growing, and growing unruly, mop of head-hair, I wonder, am I now aging backwards?

Also, I woke up this morning, and rolled over and read Evany's entry on her abundant hair, and realized that there is a direct ratio between the number of words Evany wrote about her hair, and the amount of her hair, and the number of words I wrote about my hair, and the amount of my hair.

11:16 a.m. - November 04, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me