is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm with Ed Monton.

Do you ever wonder what it would have been like if I had taken a job in northern Canada instead of New York City? I'm thinking it would have been just like this.

In other news I went to a totally awesome hipster Jewish Holiday Event last night. It was so good that I stayed on by myself after the friend who brought me left early. The music was good, as was the space, and the boys on stage were talented and well-dressed. What more could I ask for than a bunch of guys dressed to hang out in a speakeasy interpreting traditional jewish liturgy and music into rock/blues, and rocking it in Hebrew?

6:06 p.m. - September 13, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me