is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

see dr. horrible for free while you can.

Have you seen it yet? Better hurry, because I think it's only going to be up for viewing for free until midnight tomorrow.

It's a 40-minute Joss Whedon super-villian musical in three Acts. Parts are boring. But it has lots of moments of Whedon brilliance, and a good ending.

I consider it a perfect respite from the work of gathering together all I need for the next five weeks and fitting it into a suitcase.

Yesterday, when I went to Godiva to get the magically delicious cold chocolate drink, they had the audacity to tell me that the COLD CHOCOLATE DRINK-PRODUCING MACHINE WAS BROKEN.

Today is better.

2:29 p.m. - July 19, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me