is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aging Valentine.

Ha! I wrote a long entry about Valentine's Day, and it was up for about 24 hours. Then I tried to make a couple of grammatical changes to it using my Sidekick when I was on the train from Philly to New York, and when I checked back to see my changes, the entire entry had been deleted, save for the title heading and one word: "Valentine." So we'll leave it at that. Oh well. However, if you're dying to hear what I think about Valentine's day, I've written similar things on or around the day for the past few years, so you could take a trip back in time to earlier entries. Talk to you soon.

1:18 p.m. - February 15, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me