is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seeing and Hearing.

Ladycat is curious about what I'm doing. Answer: not much. Still acting like Skool's Out For Summer, when I have plenty of work to do.

If you came here looking for something to do beyond reading this non-entry, check out Gus' recording (with a cute student) of a revision of Fleetwood Mac's "I don't want to know." I think it's a good cover--not a carbon copy, but still recognizable... a creative reimagining of a song everyone knows already. And super cute.

When I saw them perform it in a three-piece, Gus and two students, Gus sang the harmonies, and that was extra super cute. Check it out:

12:01 a.m. - May 14, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me