is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

conversation from last night.

Both of us, looking at Thurgood the cat, who looks cute at the foot of the bed.

Gus: I wish he could talk.
Me: I do not!
Gus: Why?!
Me: Because then we would hear all the terrible annoying things he has to say!
Gus: Do you think he's a Holocaust denier?
Me: HAHAHAHAHA. No, I mean I think he would just spend the whole damn day saying pet me pet me pet me food food food catnip catnip and me want destroy cardboard.
Gus: Oh.
Jill: But now I'm worried that he's angry about the Protocols of the Elders of Zion.

12:09 p.m. - February 18, 2011
another js - 2011-02-20 20:08:07
wow. i'm with gus here, actually. i'm pretty sure tahini over here is a colonial oppressor who's been dethroned. he is PISSED.
-------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me