is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring Informational Entry for Those Who Know Me.

Boring Informational Entry for Those Who Know Me.

Regarding talking to me on the telephone: AT&T, after taking my initial order, has now declined my order because "they can't provide a number in my area." So now I've signed up with Verizon, but in the meantime I've wasted a week of waiting, so I have another week of waiting, so now I won't have a phone until approximately Monday, September 20.

No phone in my office yet either. But at least I have Ethernet here.

Off to NYC, where there is cell-phone coverage. "Talk" to you soon!

4:02 p.m. - September 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me