is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

have you been watching flight of the conchords?

at first I thought the comedy special of flight of the conchords was better/funnier than the hbo sitcom. but I'm slowly changing my mind. the little show really grows on me. and I seem to be addicted to jemaine clement's face. it's not that he's uberhandsome, but that his face has that quality of compellingness from which it is hard to look away. plus I've started using jokes of his at least twice daily. my current favorite is: "sometimes when I'm freestyling I lose confidence." but that one, so far, has not been in the show, only the comedy special (which you can catch if you have hbo on demand. I don't. but gus does. and gus likes jemaine, too.) another good one: "when I first saw you I thought you where the most beautiful girl in the room. the whole wide room." yes, jemaine. we all thought that about you, too.

but, if you ask me, gus is still cuter.

1:06 p.m. - July 10, 2007
robokeith - 2007-07-10 18:11:56
the humans are dead
-------------------------------
js - 2007-07-10 21:02:53
someone please remove these cutleries from my knees.
-------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me