is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

criminal cuteness.

I've done a lot of angry-ish writing lately, so I thought I'd just stop by to let you know that the family of bunnies living in my hedge is cute as ever, and they are getting so used to me that they don't run away until I'm about 4 feet away from them. Unless I have a camera. Then they're all, SO LONG PAPARAZZI way before I'm within photoshooting range. I'll keep trying, for your sake, to get some photos. Because, did I mention, I HAVE A FAMILY OF BUNNIES LIVING IN THE HEDGE IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE and they have committed the strict liability crime of being entirely too heartwarming.

They pretty much look like this.

3:38 p.m. - June 08, 2010
laura - 2010-06-11 04:06:37
oh my god if they are as cute as the ones in the link you've GOT to get their picture! work on your paparazzi moves, we need to see!
-------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me