is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Milkshake Brings All the Bears to the Car.

My Marmot (smells terrific and) was worried that this picture made his butt look big. I told him he had a fine tail.

When we got to Yosemite and were walking over to the check-in place to check in, I said, "oops, I forgot to throw my milkshake out before parking the car," fully aware that this put my car in DANGER. With no delay at all, Caroleen said, "my milkshake brings all the bears to the car...." in perfect Kelis form. (I could teach you, but I'd have to charge.)

3:04 a.m. - August 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me