is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

re: LAX

Just landed at LAX and I kind of want to move to Los Angeles only because there were so many handsome boys on my flight. I had forgotten it was possible!

however, I haven't yet spent a day deep in the valley. nor have I been offered a job. so let's not leap without buttering toast with a stitch in time.

re: the cuteness, it doesn't mean I'm surrounded by dogs or anything in QB. but 1) students DO NOT count and 2) california cute is of a particular kind, I guess. even cuter than NEW YORK CITY cute. (it would also help if I left the house more often. I know.)

in other news, it was really hot in philadelphia but it's cold in los angeles? confusing.

I just got the sweetest voicemail from EVANY about how she can't imagine my job interviewers not being wowed by me. aw, shucks. (I can imagine it. and then there's the whole TEACHING DEMONSTRATION. but let's just hope she's right.)

posted by sidekick II

9:30 p.m. - November 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me