is the word 'diary' better than the word 'blog'? probably not.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IMasqaatsi.

Did I mention that over the weekend The Bagel, LadyCat, Rump, and Cowboy were all watching Gus wash dishes like it was the best thing a gang of four cats could ever watch? It's like Gus and I are on the most boring reality show for cats ever filmed.

In other news, here's a little IM exchange about the time-lapse (or lapse-time) IMing that happens in the era of the sidekick.

jill: yeah
caroleen: was that not for me?
jill: my yeah was responding to your eh from last night
jill: heh
caroleen: oh right
jill: time lapse IM
caroleen: yep
jill: IMasqaatsi
-------- 4:11 pm ----------
caroleen: IMasqaatsi
caroleen: that's funny
jill: hahaha
jill: I hope you can hear the soundtrack I'm playing rt now
jill: on my didgeridoo
caroleen: and i'm wailing like a gypsy
caroleen: on a mountain valley floor
jill: I can work with that
jill: you look good in multicolored garments
caroleen: thanks!

11:51 p.m. - October 23, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

the latest

older than the latest

random entry

get your own

write to me